Review- The Body Shop Frosted Plum Hand Cream 


Frosted Plum Hand Cream 

I have always been an ardent fan of The Body Shop creations. I’m looking forward to sharing more on this brand in my upcoming posts.
I usually stack up on body butters but what grabbed my attention was this little thing right here. I’m intrinsically very fond of dainty packaging. It is precisely why I was drawn towards this product. Also, I can’t help but appreciate it’s well thought of name: “Frosted Plum”. Who can resist falling in love with it?!

Little did I know about the entire collection as the store I picked it from had only the hand cream. Now, the entire range is fascinating but, I wonder why it wasn’t launched in India or it must have but I’ve been unaware.

Anyway, the name of the product fits well for flaky winter days when your hands, which do the most work, get ignored the most too. This cream is an apt nourishment for them.

Pros:

* I love the fruity and lively fragrance that it has. It’s neither thick nor greasy and gets absorbed into the skin straight away.
* It can be used regularly on all skin types.

* Is affordable. Priced at ₹ 350 for 30ml container.

* Travel friendly 

* TBS has cruelty-free products 
Cons:

* Has a limited edition and not available at all outlets.

Would I recommend this?

Yes, undoubtedly! I’d be elated to get my hands on the entire collection!

Rating : 4/5

Do share with your favourite hand creams 

Until next time 

Stay hooked 

#BeingMomtastic💗

8 thoughts on “Review- The Body Shop Frosted Plum Hand Cream 

Leave a Reply

